NOTICE: FOOD PREPARED BY THIS ESTABLISHMENT MAY CONTAIN WHEAT/GLUTEN, MILK, EGGS, PEANUTS, TREE NUTS, FISH, SHELLFISH, AND/OR SOY.
Please let Cravins know if you have food allergies ahead of time and Cravins will use its best efforts to accommodate your allergy needs. Further, we are always happy to provide you information on our food and food preparation. However, because we prepare foods in our facility that may contain wheat/gluten, milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish and soy, and use the same equipment, cooking and preparation areas for all our food and rely on our suppliers for accurate information, we are unable to guarantee that any menu item will be completely free of any specific allergen(s). Therefore, we cannot be held liable for any allergic reactions.